Image 22 Jun

This morning, I was very much tempted to cut my hair (by myself, that is)! Even if it’s already short as it is, I was really about to get hold of those lilac pair of scissors.  (Well it’s not really that short but definitely shorter than my usual length.) 

At first I wanted bangs again, but then I realized how irritating bangs can get so I wanted to just chop off some of the layers.  Haha yeah yeah silly me, I know.  You must be thinking I’ve got nothing better to do in my life.  Well on the contrary, this day was really busy!  I had 3 meetings and the last one ended quite late. Ugh.

Anyway, I’m just wasting my time right now, again procrastinating.  La-la-la-la! STOP. I have to go do my non-Globe work and perform co-CEO duties tonight.  Goodnight! 🙂

Success is the progressive realization of worthwhile, predetermined, personal goals

– Paul J. Meyer

(via dazzlingdoll)

Leave a Reply

