Image 13 Apr

Met Bruno Mars last April 8, 2011 

He’s not good looking at all (HAHA peace) but he is a very talented musician!  And who doesn’t love his songs??  My favorite would be Marry You“It’s a beautiful night, we’re looking for something dumb to do.  Hey baby, I think I wanna marry you.”

I was sick that night though.  But docboyfie was there to take care of me ♥  And the good’ol Chinese soup remedy helped me get through the night.  Feeling much better now and ready for FRIDAY!!!

What’s happ’nin on Friday??? If you’re my friend, you’d know.  Ciao!


(Thanks to my dear friend Juls for the backstage passes for me and boyfie)

Leave a Reply

