Aloha!

8 Feb

I am inspired.  That’s the reason why this Wasabi Doodles wordpress blog exists.

I’m inspired because . . .

(1) I have a new Macbook Pro which I bought as a gift for myself last Christmas YAY!

(2) I saw a lot of friends creating personal blogs.  I have my old tumblr blog (abbywasabi.tumblr.com) but it seems a little lacking? Aww sad for Tumbly 😦

(3) I just got engaged and I feel like my life is about to change in a year.  I’ve got the urge to do something, write about things, share. YES I AM ENGAGED 🙂

So there.  HELLO blog world!  I hope I’d be able to maintain this.  For now, bear with me as I share some snippets of my sweet and sometimes spicy chronicles of life.

CHEERS!

♥lots,

Abby Wasabi

Leave a Reply

