Image

Dessert Locale

8 Feb

Who hasn’t tried Chocnut?  If you haven’t, well, you’re probably not Filipino, you probably don’t like sweet yummy things, and yes you are missing half of your life! 

I love love love Chocnut!  It’s the best locally produced chocolate/candy ever! Chocnut has been a favorite by many for so many years already, I think it was there even before I was born.  And ’til today, it never fails to please.  Seriously, do yourself a favor and try it.

Mantecado plus Chocnut Combo

Mantecado Chocnut Combo

Tonight I had Arce Dairy’s Mantecado Ice Cream (vanilla) topped with my favorite Chocnut.  And just like that, I am a happy kid all over again. 🙂

Sweet Toothie,

Abby Wasabi

Leave a Reply

