Knitty Gritty

17 Mar

Since summer is officially here, I’m gonna say goodbye for now to my lovely knits!  Knit wear kept me company since November and some of them became my favorite closet staples, paired with skirts, shorts, or leggings.  Today, I’m keeping them in a farther place in my closet as I say hello to my tank tops, sheer tops, and other summer wear.  ☀

Knit Wear

The photo above was taken last January in Tagaytay.  I was wearing a beige 3/4 knit blouse with some crochet details from Forever 21.  Blue shorts was from H&M and ballet flats from Aerosoles.

See you soon knitties! 🙂

 

Looking forward to summer,

 Abby Wasabi

Leave a Reply

