3-week LDR: Missing The Fianch

29 Mar

My dear Fiance has been gone for a week now and I already miss him!!!  He’s having his well-deserved vacation in California with his family and there are two weeks left!!! I’m sure he’s having a blast though so it’s fine.

He’ll be back in time for my birthday.  I MISS YOU FIANCH!

This song is for you! 🙂

Get your A back home! 🙂

🎵 “I don’t kno-oh-oh-oh-w where you’re going or when you’re coming home

I don’t kno-oh-oh-oh-w where you’re going, jus get your ass back home.” 🎵

Leave a Reply

