Calypso Pink

30 May

Hooray I finally got to buy a case for my iPad last night! 🙂

Here it is, a Calypso Pink (yeah that’s the color according to the box and the sales lady ) Targus slim fit case. Aside from its aesthetic attractiveness which caught my eye, it’s slim, which matches my main requirement. No bulky cases please. The material is very nice too. More than that, it can stand, it’s also a smart cover (turns on when you open turns off when you close) and it has a stylus holder. Ain’t she a catch? 🙂

20120530-091137.jpg

I bought Calypso for P1,999 from the Power Mac Center in Greenbelt, Makati. Get yours now! Although, I think I bought the last piece, sorry! They have more stocks of other colors. 🙂

From Chelsea my iPad,
Abby Wasabi

Leave a Reply

