Truffleduffle

12 Jul

I’m sure everyone has tried Baileys Irish Creme at least once in their lives. Am I right? šŸ™‚ Baileys is like the good old default ladies drink of teenagers which tastes like yummy chocolate/coffee. Yeah, it has alcohol content but it sure does not taste like it!

So Im sure you’ve already tried the drink BUT have you tried…… the Baileys Truffles? šŸ™‚ Yup! TRUFFLES!

Look mom, real chocolates this time! šŸ™‚

20120712-144908.jpg

Like any other chocolate, it falls right on my dessert-friendly taste buds! Yummy! Rich and smooth with just the right amount of sweetness. šŸ™‚

Try it! I’m not sure if it’s available in local grocery stores or department stores but you can find it in Duty Free or S&R.

Chocoholic,

ā™„ Abby Wasabi

2 Responses to “Truffleduffle”

  1. Vida July 13, 2012 at 8:46 PM #

    Oh my gosh! You know before my favorite drink was Jack Daniel’s, what I loved were Bailey’s and Jose Cuervo. I must try this!!!

Leave a Reply

