Diet Time

19 Jul

For the Nth time… I will TRY to go on diet.

Diet means to lessen my food intake and try to eat healthy. No more fast food for a while. 😦

I tell you, this is really torture for me. You know how much I love food. But I need this. I need to lose weight before my wedding.

Wish me luck!!! 🙂

20120719-163248.jpg

Here’s my healthy lunch for the day. Coffee Bean Tea Leaf Chinese Chicken Salad. Yummy but not filling enough for lunch!

My tummy is currently grumbling after an hour.

Oh dear, diet, I hate you.

Dreading Diet,

Abby Wasabi

Leave a Reply

