Guess Who’s Back!

18 Mar

I’m baaaaaaaccckkkkk!!! πŸ™‚

Oh how I super missed blogging!!!

FINALLY, I have time to write again after the loooong hiatus caused by the ever stressful wedding preparations! Don’t get me wrong, it was fun, fulfilling, it could even be one of the best moments of my life. But did it mean I still had time to do other things (like blogging)? Heck no! Haha! How I wish I could’ve been that bride who still had time to share all the beautiful experiences of wedding planning and the big day itself. Alas, the OC-DIY-HandsOn Bride I was just found it impossible to do so.

Soooo anyway, here I am, single lady no more! The new Ms. Mrs. Borja! Teehee πŸ™‚ Still not used to it.

20130318-133204.jpg

Please pray for me and wish me luck as there are many things to learn in this great new chapter. Cheers to this new life and new adventure! πŸ™‚

Back for good,

β™₯ Abby Wasabi

Leave a Reply

